Film Documentary

As a writer and Film & Podcast Producer it is not just a calling but a passion to capture all of the amazing gifts and challenges of living in community…for others to discover and learn from in order to support the future (and this is big, and honest and at the core of this forum topic)…of humankind.

This forum format is heartening to experience and at the same time this topic may well exceed the container necessary to move this Documentary project forward. So consider this just a beginning point, an invitation to fellow content creators in and around Intentional Community, an announcement, that a documentary is in the works.

Your spirit and skills are welcomed. We’ll be sure to ZOOM meet soon, as interest grows. Meanwhile, the invitation with this topic is to share your interest, skills and passion to tell the story, your story and those around you, about Intentional Community. Will you join me ?

2 Likes

Hi! I’m a filmmaker too and was thinking of doing a documentary starting this June. Maybe we can combine the two? Send me an email at homeschoolvideo@gmail.com. Either way, I’ll join this thread and us filmmakers can chat!

2 Likes

I’m not a filmmaker but have been working on ideas during my travels the past 10 years…it was unexpected, but I have land of my own now and even the address goes with my Dr Seuss theme 123 Flea Flicker Dr, Wickieup, AZ 85360. It’s not on the map yet but it’s 40 acres with a well in the middle of the Aquarius Mountains. I think I have a good story to tell.

1 Like

Absolutely …will do, my email: trey@threeflamesproductions.com

Lila - sounds like a GREAT story! What’s a good email for you and we can start a conversation. Mine is: trey@threeflamesproductions.com

1 Like