Maniacs in and for Europe

Hi everyone I am a tested genius and I have a degree in environmental science. I have a fixed income (which is low but reliable) and I want to get out of here. (Here is some place in northern Germany that I start to dislike strongly because it is sort of to small, greedy and fake).

I have partnered with a friend (not: boyfriend) from Switzerland and starting from January 2023 we will search for a place to found a very small community with rules that are adapted to people that need more space, individuality and freedom. But don’t want to be alone (Yes, it’s a tricky balance to both have individuality and community).

It is possible even that we will opt for a nomadic or partly normadic life style and buy a larger vehicle for this. But as I have zero trust in the current economy we will farm food somewhere, that is a promise.

We welcome people from any country and religion but we are looking only for people who have been diagnosed with a so called mental illness (depressions counts).

If you have no money we already have one mini job (that however does not give more than 300 Euro a month plus European health insurance. But if you come from the USA, the insurance can in itself be already interesting).

As for visas: it would be good if you would be an European citizien. But if not we might find a creative way to give you a visa for Europe. But be aware that the employment situatiuon even for highly qualified people in Europe is currently very bad and raccism remains a problem too.

We will look for all over Europe where there is a lot of space, few people and where setting up agriculture/permaculture is not too expensive.