Actively seeking an intentional community with my partner

Hi everyone, my name is FC aka FlowerChild. I’ve been living my life in Oklahoma, been married raised a family and now that family is raising their own. My partner Peter and I are hoping to find a shared intentional community, commune off grid that we can relocate to with our campers and buildings.
We are both skilled in several ways.
Him…53 yr old male…skilled welder, construction, animals, horticulture and many more.
Her…50 yr old female…First and foremost I’m a caregiver, I can teach homeschooled children, I am a baker and hope to open my bakery and Hippie store in or outside the community, whichever is best for the community family. I am a cook and a 34 year veteran at raising children with morals, values and equality. My mother always told me I was a FlowerChild in a past life…I see where she got that now…I am.
I create with string and yarn, I bead leather and I create beauty. I am very spiritual and enjoy that peaceful tranquility.